Representatives.     FKN Trade Representatives and Distributors


FKN products are distributed world wide. For information about depanelization of prescored printed circuit cards please fax, e-mail, or call us, or get in touch with your local representative/distributor.

North America USA

   Arizona - New Mexico

      Sierra Manufacturing Technologies           Contact: Stan Goldstein   

         Phone   480-283-8200          www.sierra-smt.com   

    California (Southern)  Baja Mexico

      APS WittcoSales  Inc.    Contact: Tom Wittmer   City:

       Tel: 818-606-3990    tom@apswittcosales.com      www.apswittcosales.com

 

    California (North) & N. Nevada

         Advanced Manufacturing Products          Contact: Mark Matsche  San Jose CA.

          Phone: 408-499 1769 Fax 408 456 0308  e mail  mark@amp-smt.com   Web site  http://www.amp-smt.com

    New Jersey- Metro New York

         Partners In Technology           Contact: Don Dennison

          Phone: 908 272 2404 e-mail ddennison@partnersintechinc.com  www.partnersintechinc.com

    Minnesota,North Dakota,South Dakota, Iowa, Wisconsin (west)

         Benchside Technologies           Contact: Doug Loberg  Wyoming MN

          Phone: 763-434-4383    e-mail   dloberg@q.com.

 

    Michigan,  Ohio, Indiana, Western PA

         CNSales           Contact: Nick Wagner

          Phone: 586 604 1286  e-mail:  nick-wagner@live.com  

           

 

    New York, (Upstate) , Pennsylvania (east)

         ElectroTech Sales           Contact: Greg Wiltrout

          Phone: 716 568 1556   e mail: Greg@ElectroTechSales.Com    www.ElectroTechSales.com

    Illinois, Wisconsin (east)

         Komac Enterprises           Contact: Dick Olas

          Phone: 815-459-7456  e mail    komac.suhtech@sbcglobal.net

    Washington, Oregon

Harmon Company NW     

Contact: Bud Harmon

Phone: 425 392 9703   e-mail  hcnwbud@att.net

            

Clark Harmon,

Phone 206-406-6890  e mail  hcnwclark@att.net

    New England - Massachussetts, Connecticut, Vermont, New Hampshire,Maine,Rhode Island

         Precision Automation  Bob Wons Phone: 603-471-9320  bwons@precisionautomation.com 

         www.precisionautomation.com   Mike Brown  Phone: 603 886 0016  mbrown@precisionautomation.com

    Florida

         PFI of Florida 3876 Bengert St. Orlando, FL, 32808          Contact: Joe Gurley

          Phone  407 822 4499   e mail:  joe.gurley@pfiofflorida.com    Web:  www.pfiofflorida.com

 

    North Carolina

         Clear Source           Contact:

          Phone    e mail:    

    Georgia, Alabama, Tennesse, Mississippi

         Circuit Technology-           Contact: .   e mail:

          Web Adress            

 

    Texas, Oaklahoma, Louisiana, Guadalajara Mexico

         DG Marketing           Contact:  Kent Donaldson.

          Phone  254 853 3205                    www.dgmarketing.com

North Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, LA -  Dan Greaves     Plano Texas  Tel. 972 824-1672    dan@dgmarketing.com

North Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, LA  -  John Van Meter 972 824-2575    john@dgmarketing.com

Central  SE Texas, LA-   Kent Donaldson   254 853 3205     kent@dgmarketing.com

Central  SE Texas, LA -  Bob Powledge   512 461-1358     bob@dgmarketing.com

Rio Grande Valley & Mexico, Angel L Varela I.  Brownsville Tx,  868 814 1587     angel@dgmarketing.com

Rio Grande Valley & Mexico, Carlos Valdez Jr. El Paso Tx, 915 630-4501     carlos@dgmarketing.com

 

    Maryland, Washington DC, Virginia, Deleware

         Methods Automation           Contact: Scott Cook

          Phone 443 650 1000   e mail scookmai@att.net

    Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska

         -           Contact: Open

          Phone

    Canada

         SMT Industrial Supply Inc.           Contact: Jeff Zacour

          Orillia Ontario - Tel 416-578-8070- Fax 705-325-0651

          e mail: smtindustrial@rogers.com   Web:   www.smtindustrialsupply.com

 

Europe

   Germany

      HJ Seifert-Gmbh           Gross-Bucholzer Kirchweg 29 , Hannover  

         Phone: (0) 511-54 77 827   www.seifert-gmbh.de

    Ireland

         Static Vision Specialist           Contact: Kieran McGee   Ireland, Gallway

          Phone (353) 91 77 05 77   www.svs.ie

    Switzerland

Open
 

    United Kingdom

         Grove Machine Sales          Contact: Gary Howlett    Christchurch, Dorset

          Phone: 01425 275060  Fax:  01425 275070  e mail web www.grovemachines.co.uk   www.grovesales.co.uk

    Scotland

         Vtech SMT Ltd.           Contact: Ian Horsnell  UK,  Springkerse, Stirling.

          Phone:  0 17 86 47 50 16  e mail  kmcgee@svs.ie   www.svs.ie

    Norway

        Interflux Scandinavia Norge AS          Contact: Tore Paulsberg    City: Raholt

          Phone: (47) 476 395 1300   interflux@online.on

    Finnland

         -           Contact:

          Phone

    Denmark

        Interflux Danmark ApS           Contact: Lief Fenger     Brorup DK

          Phone: 457 538 2922   e mail fenger@interflux.dk        www.interflux.dk

    Lithuania

         ETAMA UAB  Contact :Saulius Jackevicius - Product Manager

          Phone: 370 37 385 242 Mob.: +370 685 82 224       saulius@etama.lt      www.etama.lt  

    Estonia

         Interflux EESTI OU-           Contact:Margus  Raemmel

          Phone: (372) 657 6747   margus@interflux.ee   www.interflux.ee

    Russian Federation

      Absolut Electronics Ltd -  12 Tambasova, St.Petersburg - 198329 Russian Federation : Web  www.absolutelectronics.ru

    Contact : Alexey A. Leonov   - (812)380-95-97 tel/fax- (812)572-82-25 tel/fax  e mail  leonov@absolutelectronics.ru

    Spain

        Propelec SA    Contact: Samantha Hawkins    City: Valencia

          Phone: 003 496 1499455  propelec@propelec.com   www.propelec.com

 

Australia,  New Zealand

     Suba Engineering Pty Ltd.

      Sydney :  - 6/150 Canterbury Road bankstrown NSW 2200  PH (02)  97 900 900  Fax (02) 9708 3040

        Melbourne:  10/48 Shearson Crescent , Mentone VIC 3194   OG (03) 9583 9311  Fax (03) 9584 1115

Israel

      Shirtronics Ltd.          Contact:  Eran Gordon

         Phone:  Tel. 972 4 9938666  Fax. 972-4-9938777 info@shirtronics.com   www.shirtronics.com  

Korea

      SNJ Corporation 
  #324, Kongdan-dong, Gumi-city, Kyungbuk-do, KOREA 730030
  TEL: +82-54-465-1779  FAX: +82-54-465-1770  Home page
: www.snjworld.com

        e-mail : koreasmt@yahoo.co.kr,  snjcorp@hanmir.com,  bkshon@hanmir.com  Contact: BK Shon  

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand

      VS Solution Technology Pte Ltd.          Contact: Danny Hui  

         Phone:  65-93232807    e mail:     dannyhui@singnet.com.sg   

China

 
 

Phillipines

      Jadel Technologies Ltd. Company   Contact: David Collie, Alabang, Muntinlupa City

         Phone:  Phone: 632-809-559  e mail  smarketing@jadeltech.com    www.jadeltech.com

India

      SAET Southasia Electronics Technology            Andhery (East ) Mumbai

         Tel 022 3094 9783  e mail saet@vsnl.net   

 

FKN SYSTEK, INC. -  115 Pleasant St.,  Millis, MA. 02054 ,  

TEL: (508) 376-2500  FAX: (508) 376-2505  : E-MAIL: fkn@fknsystek.com
Copyrightę 1997, 98 FKN Systek, Inc.08/17/03 Last Update 05//25/11